On the recordRead 10 Oct 202620 facts
Tableside
Plans and prices
Zero-fee dual pricing
Priced on request
$0 per-transaction processing · Free POS hardware
Read 4 Oct 2026 · tablesidepay.com
On the record
- Card acceptance
- The site says its $0 per-transaction processing applies to Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express, with the same rate across cards.tablesidepay.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Cards accepted
- Tableside says its $0 per-transaction processing applies to Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express.tablesidepay.com · read 10 Oct 2026
- Compliance
- The site says dual pricing is legal in all 50 states, complies with major card networks including Visa and Mastercard, and that Tableside handles compliance requirements during setup.tablesidepay.com · read 10 Oct 2026
- Compliance claim
- Tableside says dual pricing is legal in all 50 states and compliant with major card networks including Visa and Mastercard.tablesidepay.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Free consultation
- The site offers a free 15-minute call to review a restaurant’s processing statement and estimate savings, with no commitment required.tablesidepay.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Hardware
- The site says full POS equipment is provided through MiPOS for customers to keep, with no lease or rental charge.tablesidepay.com · read 10 Oct 2026
- How dual pricing works
- The terminal displays a cash price and a slightly higher card price, with card-paying guests covering the difference.tablesidepay.com · read 10 Oct 2026
- Monthly charge
- The site says customers pay one low flat monthly fee, but does not state its amount.tablesidepay.com · read 10 Oct 2026
- Network scale
- Tableside states that its network has more than 50,000 merchants and processes $75 billion securely each year.tablesidepay.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Onboarding timing
- The site says it can review a statement within 24 hours and describes going live in 48 hours if the restaurant proceeds.tablesidepay.com · read 10 Oct 2026
- POS integrations
- Named POS partners include Rpower, Micros, TouchBistro, Par Brinks, Tabit, and KwickPOS; the site says it will confirm a suitable fit during a call.tablesidepay.com · read 10 Oct 2026
- POS partners
- Named restaurant POS partners include Rpower, Micros, Touchbistro, Par Brinks, Tabit, and KwickPOS.tablesidepay.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Pricing structure
- Tableside says customers pay one low flat monthly fee, but the site does not state the fee amount.tablesidepay.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Sales consultation
- Tableside offers a free 15-minute call to review a restaurant’s processing statement and calculate potential savings, with no commitment required.tablesidepay.com · read 10 Oct 2026
- Security claim
- The homepage states that $75 billion is processed securely every year.tablesidepay.com · read 10 Oct 2026
- Security detail
- The site describes processing as secure but does not specify security controls or certifications on the page reviewed.tablesidepay.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Setup and training
- Tableside says it handles equipment, merchant account setup, and POS configuration, and provides on-site installation and staff training.tablesidepay.com · read 10 Oct 2026
- Target customers
- Tableside describes its service as zero-fee credit card processing for independent restaurants and says it supports multi-location accounts.tablesidepay.com · read 10 Oct 2026