- Home
- Franchise Management Software
- Franchly
On the recordRead 7 Oct 202616 facts
Franchly
Plans and prices
Starter
$299a month
up to 5 locations
Read 7 Oct 2026 · franchly.com
Growth
$599a month
up to 25 locations
Read 7 Oct 2026 · franchly.com
Enterprise
Priced on request
API · SSO · unlimited
Read 7 Oct 2026 · franchly.com
On the record
- Add-ons
- The site lists extra locations at +$29 per location, plus white-label and implementation package add-ons.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Brand control
- It offers tools to distribute menus, promotions, and brand assets to locations with versioning, approvals, and tracking.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Early access
- Franchly says it is onboarding a small set of franchisors for early access.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Features
- Franchly lists brand control, rollouts, training, audits, and royalty visibility as parts of its platform.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Integrations
- The Franchly pages I could open did not state any integrations.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Intended users
- The product is described as built for franchisors running 5–500+ locations.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Operations
- It offers tasks, checklists, audits, and evidence uploads for operations and compliance.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Pricing
- The Franchly pages I could open did not state plan prices.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Privacy
- The page titled Privacy did not expose privacy policy details in the content I could open.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Product
- Franchly describes itself as an operating system for modern franchise brands, combining brand control, rollouts, training, audits, and royalty visibility in one platform.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Royalty visibility
- It provides a snapshot of amounts due and missing by location, with reporting and exceptions.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Setup
- The site says teams can start with rollouts and SOPs, then expand.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Terms
- The page titled Terms did not expose terms details in the content I could open.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Training
- Its training and SOP library supports role-based assignments and completion tracking.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026
- Trial
- The Franchly pages I could open did not state whether a free plan or free trial is offered.franchly.com · read 7 Oct 2026