Sunday, October 25, 2026 4,350 lists 78,100 records on file
List your app or device

  1. Home
  2. xtraCHEF
  3. Pricing
Pricing · 2026

xtraCHEF pricing

3 plans on the record

Every plan

Chef's Choice

Priced on request

Monthly or yearly upfront; amount not stated

Feature matrix lists all compared features as included

On the House

Priced on request

Monthly or yearly upfront; amount not stated

Mobile app and batch upload · line-item recognition · invoice email/EDI excluded · limited AP automation and advanced reporting

Starter

Priced on request

Monthly or yearly upfront; amount not stated

Email and EDI · AP automation · advanced reporting · some inventory and recipe features available for opt-in