On the recordRead 9 Oct 202616 facts
unraw
Kaunas, Lithuania
Plans and prices
Monthly
€12a month
Device limits apply; amount not stated on pricing page
Read 9 Oct 2026 · unraw.app
Yearly
€99a year
Device limits apply; amount not stated on pricing page
Read 9 Oct 2026 · unraw.app
On the record
- Culling tools
- Users can navigate and apply ratings, labels, and flags, including with keyboard shortcuts.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Data security
- The privacy policy says database backups are encrypted and raw email addresses, license keys, customer IP addresses, and payment payloads are not written to application logs.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Editing workflow
- Ratings, labels, flags, and metadata move with selects into editing tools; the culling page names Lightroom as an example.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Image formats
- Listed image formats include JPEG, PNG, TIFF, WebP, GIF, BMP, ICO, SVG/SVGZ, PSD/PSB, HEIC/HEIF, AVIF, and JPEG XL.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Maker
- The product is operated by Unraw Labs, MB, registered at Draugystės g. 19D, Kaunas, 51231, Lithuania; a founding date is not stated on the opened pages.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Payments
- Paddle processes payment and card details; unraw says it does not receive or store full card numbers.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Photo privacy
- Photos, RAW files, file names, folder structure, and photo metadata are processed on the computer and are not uploaded to unraw’s servers.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Platform requirement
- unraw requires macOS 13 or later.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Product
- unraw is a RAW photo viewing and culling app for reviewing shoots and choosing selects.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- RAW formats
- Listed RAW formats include Canon CR3/CR2, Nikon NEF, Sony ARW, Fujifilm RAF, Leica DNG, OM System/Olympus ORF, Panasonic RW2, Pentax PEF, and Hasselblad 3FR.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Speed
- The site says 10,000+ photos are ready in seconds.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Subscription management
- Users can update payment details, download invoices, or cancel through the app’s subscription management flow, which uses Paddle.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Support
- Support is available by email at [email protected]; support asks users to include their Mac model, macOS version, app version, and the message shown in the app.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Trial
- The full trial lasts seven days, starts after email verification in the app, and requires no payment card.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026
- Workflow
- Users can open a folder or card and start culling without importing photos or creating a catalog.unraw.app · read 9 Oct 2026