Pricing · 2026
Spacewell pricing
9 plans on the record
Every plan
Asset Advanced
Priced on request
Contact an expert · pricing not stated
Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Asset Entry
Priced on request
Contact an expert · pricing not stated
Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Asset Ultimate
Priced on request
Contact an expert · pricing not stated
Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Energy Advanced
Priced on request
2,000 data points · 5 admin users · additional capacity purchasable
Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Energy Entry
Priced on request
500 data points · 1 admin user · additional capacity purchasable
Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Energy Ultimate
Priced on request
Customized data points · unlimited admin users
Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Workplace Advanced
Priced on request
Contact an expert · pricing not stated
Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Workplace Entry
Priced on request
Contact an expert · pricing not stated
Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com
Workplace Ultimate
Priced on request
Contact an expert · pricing not stated
Read 4 Oct 2026 · spacewell.com