Pricing · 2026
Prologue pricing
5 plans on the record · a free plan
Every plan
Free
Free
App listed as free; in-app purchases available
Read 9 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Prologue for Apple Watch
$4.99 one-time
In-app purchase
Read 9 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Premium (Family Upgrade)
$7.99 one-time
In-app purchase; billing period not stated
Read 9 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Premium
$9.99 one-time
In-app purchase; billing period not stated
Read 9 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Premium (Family)
$17.99 one-time
In-app purchase; billing period not stated
Read 9 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com