Pricing · 2026
Passera pricing
3 plans on the record
Every plan
Solo
$9,979 a month, billed yearly
Page shows “Yearly-20%” and “$20 off”; it does not specify which displayed price is the yearly rate.
Up to 150 members · 1 location · 0 additional staff · Reports and CSV exports
Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Multi-Site
Priced on request
Page shows “Yearly-20%” and “$150 off”; it does not specify which displayed price is the yearly rate.
Up to 2,000 members · Up to 5 locations · Up to 25 staff · Migration/onboarding support
Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Team
Priced on request
Page shows “Yearly-20%” and “$70 off”; it does not specify which displayed price is the yearly rate.
Up to 600 members · Up to 2 locations · Up to 8 staff · Priority support
Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app