HolaTeams pricing
7 plans on the record
Every plan
Qualifying-brand onboarding waiver
Waived through December 31, 2026 for a limited number of qualifying franchise brands
Implementation, configuration and go-live support
Read 21 Oct 2026 · holateams.com
Franchise Sales & CRM Complete
Per corporate user when purchased separately; billing period not stated
CRM · prospect portal · documents · integrations · automation · reporting
Read 21 Oct 2026 · holateams.com
HolaTeams listing price
Per user per month according to Software Advice listing
Pricing shown as starting price; no user reviews listed
Read 21 Oct 2026 · softwareadvice.com
Complete Platform
Flat monthly price for up to 10 active locations
Unlimited franchise and corporate users · 10 active locations included
Read 21 Oct 2026 · holateams.com
Standard onboarding
One-time implementation, configuration and go-live support fee
Complex migrations, custom integrations and nonstandard configurations quoted separately
Read 21 Oct 2026 · holateams.com
Franchise Sales & CRM Complete (purchased by itself)
The page states “$40 per corporate user” but does not specify a billing period.
Priced per corporate user when purchased separately · Microsoft licensing, third-party services, integrations and usage charges may be extra
Read 3 Oct 2026 · holateams.com
Complete Platform (up to 10 active locations)
Monthly; annual billing saves 10%.
Minimum 10 active locations · unlimited franchise and corporate users · additional location pricing varies by tier
Read 3 Oct 2026 · holateams.com