- Home
- AI Text Humanizers
- The AI Humanizer
The AI Humanizer
What it is
The AI Humanizer rewrites AI-generated text into more natural language while aiming to retain meaning and accuracy. Users paste text, choose a domain mode and intensity level, then review and copy the result. Listed modes include Medical, Legal, Academic, and Research, and the service says it supports more than 30 languages. It names ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, and Llama as sources of text users can process. The site claims processing takes under five seconds, 96% meaning preservation, and a 95% bypass rate against major detectors including GPTZero, Turnitin, and Originality.ai. An AI detector is included. The product is available on the web and through an API. The homepage offers a first 100 words without signup, while the pricing summary lists 500 words per day on the free tier. Paid plans are Starter at $9 a month, Pro at $29 a month, and Business at $79 a month. The site also claims zero data storage, HIPAA compliance, 256-bit SSL encryption, privacy-first processing, and a seven-day refund policy.
For and against
For
- Supports more than 30 languages
- Includes Medical, Legal, Academic, and Research modes
- Web and API access
- Free tier offers 500 words daily
- Includes an AI detector
Against
- Paid plans start at $9 a month
- Free tier is limited to 500 words per day
- Claims are presented by the service itself
The verdict
The AI Humanizer offers a straightforward paste-and-rewrite workflow with domain modes, multiple access methods, and a limited free tier. Readers should review its stated detector, privacy, and meaning-preservation claims when deciding whether it fits their writing process.
Who it suits
The AI Humanizer is aimed at students, content writers, researchers, medical professionals, and legal professionals who want to revise AI-generated drafts. Its domain modes and API also suit workflows handling specialized text.
Plans and prices
Free
500 words/day
Read 15 Oct 2026 · theaihumanizer.com
Starter
Paid-plan word allowance not stated
Read 15 Oct 2026 · theaihumanizer.com
Pro
Paid-plan word allowance not stated
Read 15 Oct 2026 · theaihumanizer.com
Business
Paid-plan word allowance not stated
Read 15 Oct 2026 · theaihumanizer.com
Free tier
500 words/day
Read 9 Oct 2026 · theaihumanizer.com
On the record
- API documentation
- The API reference page contains the same marketing and pricing text as the homepage and does not expose endpoint specifications or SDK instructions.theaihumanizer.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Availability claim
- The footer advertises 99.9% uptime.theaihumanizer.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Change tracking
- Change tracking is listed as a product feature.theaihumanizer.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Compliance claim
- The product is described as HIPAA compliant.theaihumanizer.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Data retention claim
- The site claims zero data storage and privacy-first processing.theaihumanizer.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Detector bypass
- The maker claims a 95% bypass rate against major AI detectors including GPTZero, Turnitin and Originality.ai.theaihumanizer.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Detector claim
- The site claims a 95% bypass rate against major AI detectors, including GPTZero, Turnitin, and Originality.ai.theaihumanizer.com · read 9 Oct 2026
- Domain modes
- The listed specialized modes cover medical, legal, academic and research writing.theaihumanizer.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Free use
- The homepage says users can try their first 100 words without signup; its pricing summary lists a free tier of 500 words per day.theaihumanizer.com · read 9 Oct 2026
- Independent feature listing
- Software Advice describes browser-based rewriting, AI detection, tone adjustment and multiple-language support.softwareadvice.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Independent listing status
- Software Advice lists AI Humanizer with no user reviews and says pricing is available on request.softwareadvice.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Independent platform listing
- GetApp describes AI Text Humanizer as a cloud and web product requiring no installation or setup.getapp.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Independent review count
- GetApp shows a zero review score for the AI Text Humanizer listing.getapp.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Input compatibility
- The site names ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini and Llama as sources whose text can be humanized.theaihumanizer.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Inputs
- The site names ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, and Llama as AI tools whose text users can humanize.theaihumanizer.com · read 9 Oct 2026
- Intended users
- The site presents the product for students, content writers, researchers, medical professionals, and legal professionals.theaihumanizer.com · read 9 Oct 2026
- Languages
- The service states that it supports more than 30 languages.theaihumanizer.com · read 15 Oct 2026
- Limit: iterations
- A G2 reviewer said outputs sometimes require several iterations before meeting expectations.g2.com · read 15 Oct 2026