Pricing · 2026
Teaching Channel Video Library pricing
3 plans on the record
Every plan
Districts with fewer than 500 educators
$9,500 a year
$9,500; billing cadence not stated
District subscription · As low as $19 per teacher
Read 10 Oct 2026 · teachingchannel.com
Districts with 500–2,000 educators
$16,500 a year
$16,500; billing cadence not stated
District subscription · As low as $8 per teacher
Read 10 Oct 2026 · teachingchannel.com
Districts with more than 2,000 educators
$22,500 a year
$22,500; billing cadence not stated
District subscription · As low as $5 per teacher, depending on district size
Read 10 Oct 2026 · teachingchannel.com