- Home
- Talkspirit
- Pricing
Talkspirit pricing
5 plans on the record
Every plan
Talkspirit (entry price)
per user per month; billing frequency not stated
starting price · chat, video meetings, groups, file storage, app connections, home portal and news feed
Read 7 Oct 2026 · talkspirit.com
Talkspirit (additional collaborative features)
per user per month; billing frequency not stated
starting price · project management, webinars, office suite and chatbot
Read 7 Oct 2026 · talkspirit.com
Talkspirit Pro
per user per month; billing frequency not stated
plan Pro · further limits not stated on the opened page
Read 7 Oct 2026 · talkspirit.com
Internal communication and community platform
per platform per month; for organizations from 100 users
starting price · internal communication or community use
Read 7 Oct 2026 · talkspirit.com
Enterprise
custom volume pricing
unlimited members · full feature set · single sign-on · SCIM provisioning · dedicated account team
Read 7 Oct 2026 · support.talkspirit.com