ScreenApp Pricing in 2026
Every plan ScreenApp publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on ScreenApp's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | For individuals and teams; limited to 10 local backup videos | screenapp.net | |
| Standard | Not published | Annual or monthly subscription; price not stated | Unlimited local backup videos · Up to 60 minutes per video | screenapp.net |
| Premium | Not published | Price and billing term not stated | Includes Standard features · Cloud video backup and sharing | screenapp.net |