- Home
- AI Roleplay Chatbots
- Sakura AI
On the recordRead 21 Oct 202631 facts
Sakura AI
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Plans and prices
Free
Free
Daily message limit; exact amount not stated
Read 21 Oct 2026 · sakura.fm
Diamond
$19a month
Unlimited messages · Dragonfruit model · Fusion Mode
Read 21 Oct 2026 · sakura.fm
Infinite
$39a month
Everything in Diamond · Glowing Dragonfruit model · Infinite Memory · immersive images
Read 21 Oct 2026 · sakura.fm
On the record
- Changelog and requirements
- The official pages opened for this research did not provide a product changelog or system requirements.sakura.fm · read 21 Oct 2026
- Character creation
- Users can customize a character's appearance and personality, according to the Google Play listing.play.google.com · read 21 Oct 2026
- Character discovery
- The web Explore page organizes characters using tags including anime, movies and TV, video games, horror, and personality categories.sakura.fm · read 21 Oct 2026
- Company and address
- The terms identify the operator as Sakura AI, LLC, at 1901 Starboard Way, Jacksonville, Florida 32259, United States.sakura.fm · read 21 Oct 2026
- Company founding
- The opened company and product pages reviewed here do not state a founding year.sakura.fm · read 21 Oct 2026
- Developer API
- The official product pages and support page opened for this research do not describe a public API or SDK.sakura.fm · read 21 Oct 2026
- Diamond messages
- Diamond includes unlimited daily messages, Dragonfruit model access, and Fusion Mode, which provides varied responses.sakura.fm · read 21 Oct 2026
- Documentation
- The official support page points users to Discord rather than linking to a documentation or help-center library.sakura.fm · read 21 Oct 2026
- Free messaging
- The free plan has a daily message limit, and the pricing page directs users to Discord to apply for free messages.sakura.fm · read 21 Oct 2026
- G2 rating
- 0.0 out of 5 from 0 reviews; G2 says there are not enough reviews to provide buying insight.g2.com · read 21 Oct 2026
- Google Play audience and downloads
- Google Play labels the app Mature 17+ and reports more than 1 million downloads.play.google.com · read 21 Oct 2026
- Google Play rating
- 4.7 out of 5 from 52.7K reviews.play.google.com · read 21 Oct 2026
- Infinite memory
- The Infinite plan advertises Infinite Memory for retaining shared moments with characters.sakura.fm · read 21 Oct 2026
- Infinite model
- Infinite includes the Glowing Dragonfruit model, described as providing immersive images with responses.sakura.fm · read 21 Oct 2026
- Integrations
- The pricing page links the free-message application process to Discord and shows links to YouTube, TikTok, and Twitter for community support applications.sakura.fm · read 21 Oct 2026
- iOS app
- An independent review identifies an iOS app named Sakura - Chat with AI Bots, but the App Store listing could not be opened to verify its current rating.aipartnerguides.com · read 21 Oct 2026
- Licence
- The terms say the service and its original content, features, and functionality are the company's or licensors' exclusive property; no open-source licence is stated.sakura.fm · read 21 Oct 2026
- Limit: free tier
- An independent review reports that the daily free-message cap can interrupt longer role-play sessions; the product page does not state the cap amount.scrutool.com · read 21 Oct 2026