- Home
- AI Roleplay Chatbots
- Rubii
On the recordRead 21 Oct 202646 facts
Rubii
Plans and prices
Plus
$7.99a month
800 Rubies · daily free quota: 200 Plus replies · 5 image generations/day · 200 archived chats
Read 21 Oct 2026 · rubii.ai
Pro
$14.99a month
3,000 Rubies · daily free quota: 200 Plus and 200 Pro replies · 15 image generations/day · 2,000 archived chats
Read 21 Oct 2026 · rubii.ai
Premium
$29.99a month
6,600 Rubies · daily free quota: 800 Plus, 400 Pro and 300 Ultra replies · 50 image generations/day · unlimited archived chats
Read 21 Oct 2026 · rubii.ai
On the record
- AI model integrations
- Rubii's Terms say the service integrates third-party AI models including Google Gemini, Anthropic Claude, OpenAI GPT, DeepSeek and ByteDance Seedream.rubii.ai · read 30 Sep 2026
- API and SDK
- The opened developer and help pages did not state a public API or SDK offering.rubii.ai · read 21 Oct 2026
- Apple listing
- The iOS listing identifies YoMio Tech Limited as developer and marks the app free with in-app purchases.apps.apple.com · read 21 Oct 2026
- Character creation
- Users can create characters with a portrait, personality, setting and opening scene, then publish them.rubii.ai · read 21 Oct 2026
- Chat styling
- Users can customize the visual style of chat conversations for different characters or stories.rubii.ai · read 21 Oct 2026
- Community characters
- Rubii says it has thousands of community-made characters available to chat with.rubii.ai · read 30 Sep 2026
- Company legal name
- Rubii's privacy policy identifies YoMio Tech Limited as the company responsible for the service.rubii.ai · read 21 Oct 2026
- Company registration
- A Hong Kong company directory states YoMio Tech Limited was incorporated on 9 July 2024.hongkong-corp.com · read 21 Oct 2026
- Compliance
- Rubii's privacy policy says the company acts under Singapore's PDPA for Singapore users.rubii.ai · read 21 Oct 2026
- Content moderation
- A sensitive-content filter lets users choose which maturity levels appear in the feed, and generated media must follow Rubii's Content Rules.rubii.ai · read 30 Sep 2026
- Core product
- Rubii is a space to chat, role-play and create stories with AI characters.rubii.ai · read 30 Sep 2026
- Creator rewards
- Eligible creators receive 12% of Rubies spent on qualifying chats with their public characters and moments, paid in Rubies rather than cash.rubii.ai · read 21 Oct 2026
- Documentation
- Rubii's tutorial site has guides on model settings, memory settings, character moments and image generation.rubii.gitbook.io · read 21 Oct 2026
- Funding and ownership
- The opened company sources did not state funding or ownership beyond identifying YoMio Tech Limited as the operator.rubii.ai · read 21 Oct 2026
- G2 listing
- G2 showed zero reviews and said there were not enough reviews to provide buying insight; its product profile describes a different data-labeling product.g2.com · read 21 Oct 2026
- Image and video generation
- Rubii provides Image and Video generators in its Create section.rubii.ai · read 30 Sep 2026
- Image generation
- The image tool accepts text prompts and reference images to generate character art, portraits and scene illustrations.rubii.ai · read 21 Oct 2026
- Independent editorial score
- iTechGuides gives Rubii an editor score of 6.1 out of 10 and says it has no reader reviews on its listing.itechguides.com · read 21 Oct 2026