Sunday, October 25, 2026 4,350 lists 78,100 records on file
List your app or device

  1. Home
  2. ReceiptOCR
  3. Pricing
Pricing · 2026

ReceiptOCR pricing

4 plans on the record · a free trial

Every plan

Starter

$49 a month, billed yearly

Monthly; the pricing page also shows $24 with yearly billing, but does not label the two amounts in its page text.

2,500 Base AI pages/month or 500 Pro AI pages/month · up to 25 pages/document · 50 files/upload · 5 AI Smart Reports/month

Plus

$149 a month, billed yearly

Monthly; the pricing page also shows $74 with yearly billing, but does not label the two amounts in its page text.

10,000 Base AI pages/month or 2,000 Pro AI pages/month · unlimited pages/document · 20 AI Smart Reports/month

Enterprise

$14,990 a month, billed yearly

The page shows $14,990 and $7,490 and states $7,490 per month billed yearly.

1,000,000 Base AI pages/month or 230,000 Pro AI pages/month · 1,400 AI Smart Reports/month · API access

Pro

Priced on request

Price not stated in page text; page shows volume options 35K, 100K, and 350K.

Includes Plus · API access · page and Smart Report allowances not stated in page text