On the recordRead 4 Oct 202612 facts
Rap.AI
Plans and prices
Starter
$9.99a month
1,200 Credits · Generate Cover Art & Album Covers · Generate Lyrics · Commercial Use
Read 4 Oct 2026 · rap.ai
Creator
$19.99a month
3,000 Credits · Generate Lyrics · Generate Cover Art & Album Covers · Early Access To New Features
Read 4 Oct 2026 · rap.ai
Pro
$49.99a month
10,000 Credits · Generate Lyrics · Generate Cover Art & Album Covers · Early Access To New Features
Read 4 Oct 2026 · rap.ai
On the record
- Commercial use
- All three listed paid plans include commercial use.rap.ai · read 4 Oct 2026
- Examples
- The site displays album-cover examples for butterfly, red-carpet, heartbreak, hardcore rap, and Y2K pop themes.rap.ai · read 4 Oct 2026
- Free access
- The homepage invites visitors to try the product for free, but does not state whether this is a free plan or a time-limited trial.rap.ai · read 4 Oct 2026
- Integrations
- The opened product pages do not state any product integrations.rap.ai · read 4 Oct 2026
- Lyrics
- The Starter, Creator, and Pro plans list lyric generation.rap.ai · read 4 Oct 2026
- Output caveat
- The generator page warns that Rap.AI can make mistakes and advises users to double-check outputs.rap.ai · read 4 Oct 2026
- Product
- Rap.AI describes itself as an AI-powered album cover generator that creates album covers in seconds.rap.ai · read 4 Oct 2026
- Prompt guidance
- The prompt guide recommends an optional reference image, a title and artist name, and 3–8 words describing the vibe.rap.ai · read 4 Oct 2026
- Security
- The homepage FAQ includes the question “Are my generations secure?” but the page content available here does not state an answer.rap.ai · read 4 Oct 2026
- Support
- The site’s terms page lists a support chatbox notification mechanism for notifying users when the support team replies.rap.ai · read 4 Oct 2026
- Upcoming features
- The Pro plan lists music and song generation, cover motion, YouTube thumbnails, and music videos as coming soon.rap.ai · read 4 Oct 2026
- Workflow
- The site says users upload reference images, type a prompt, and click Generate.rap.ai · read 4 Oct 2026