Sunday, October 25, 2026 4,350 lists 78,100 records on file
List your app or device

  1. Home
  2. Patricia
  3. Pricing
Pricing · 2026

Patricia pricing

2 plans on the record

Every plan

Patricia Anywhere (SaaS)

Priced on request

No initial license investment · cost does not increase as portfolio grows · pricing not stated

Patricia Client/Server and Web

Priced on request

Available as Client/Server, Web, or both · pricing not stated