Leadinfo pricing
3 plans on the record · a free trial
Every plan
Starter
Monthly billing option shown; page also offers annual billing, but the displayed plan card price does not specify which is selected.
Identified companies (selectable limit) · 3 users · 3 automations · email support
Read 4 Oct 2026 · leadinfo.com
Scale
Monthly billing option shown; page also offers annual billing, but the displayed plan card price does not specify which is selected.
Identified companies (selectable limit) · 10 users · 10 automations · 7-day screen recording retention · phone support
Read 4 Oct 2026 · leadinfo.com
Pro
Monthly billing option shown; page also offers annual billing, but the displayed plan card price does not specify which is selected.
Identified companies (selectable limit) · unlimited users and automations · 14-day screen recording retention · dedicated Customer Success Manager
Read 4 Oct 2026 · leadinfo.com