Karemind RCM Pricing in 2026
Every plan Karemind RCM publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on Karemind RCM's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Percentage of practice collections | $0.99 per month | 0.99% of practice collections; billing period not stated | RCM as a service · one-time fee and AMC options available | karemind.com |
| Karemind RCM as a service | $0.99 | 0.99% of practice collections; page does not specify currency | one-time fee plus AMC options | karemind.com |
| Fixed monthly price based on practice size | Not published | Fixed monthly price; amount not stated | RCM as a service · one-time fee and AMC options available | karemind.com |
| Karemind RCM as a service | Not published | Fixed monthly price based on practice size; page does not state an amount | one-time fee plus AMC options | karemind.com |