Giveffect pricing
3 plans on the record · a free trial
Every plan
Lite
Not stated on pricing page; FAQ says subscriptions are billed monthly or annually, with a minimum one-year term.
10k–30k database records · Up to 10 users · Up to 5 workflows · Dedicated success manager · Live customized team training · Bi-annual check-ins · Chat and email support
Read 8 Oct 2026 · giveffect.com
Ultimate
Not stated on pricing page; FAQ says subscriptions are billed monthly or annually, with a minimum one-year term.
30k–100k database records · Up to 20 users · Unlimited workflows · All system features except open API · Dedicated success manager · Live customized team training · Bi-annual check-ins · Chat and email support
Read 8 Oct 2026 · giveffect.com
Ultimate+
Not stated on pricing page; FAQ says subscriptions are billed monthly or annually, with a minimum one-year term.
100k to millions of database records · Unlimited users and workflows · Unlimited screen-share/phone support · Complimentary data migration · Open API and custom integration · Priority feature requests
Read 8 Oct 2026 · giveffect.com