FullContext Pricing in 2026
Every plan FullContext publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on FullContext's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | 100 credits/mo · 1 agent · 5 resources · 20 webpages | fullcontext.ai | |
| Starter | $199 per month | 24,000 credits/yr · 1 agent · 20 resources · 100 webpages | fullcontext.ai | |
| Growth | $599 per month | 120,000 credits/yr · 2 agents · resources and webpages not specified | fullcontext.ai | |
| Enterprise | Not published | Unlimited credits · agent, resource, and webpage quantities not specified | fullcontext.ai |