Fontstand pricing
8 plans on the record · a free plan · a free trial
Every plan
3-hour font trial
Free trial; one trial per font per 30 days
Up to 50 fonts per 24 hours · Trial use is for evaluation only
Read 14 Oct 2026 · fontstand.com
Fontstand Font Library for iPad
Monthly Apple in-app purchase; price varies by country
Over 10,000 fonts · iPadOS 13 or newer · Available on iPad devices using the same Apple ID
Read 14 Oct 2026 · fontstand.com
Free font testing
Try fonts for free
Read 5 Oct 2026 · fontstand.com
Shared rental
Additional users pay 20% of the standard rental fee each
Team members need free Fontstand accounts · Owner can add or remove users during rental
Read 14 Oct 2026 · fontstand.com
30-day font rental
10% of the font's regular price per 30-day period; VAT may apply
Desktop and web use · Auto-renewal · After 12 rental periods, permanent use is available
Read 14 Oct 2026 · fontstand.com
Unlimited iPad fonts
Monthly fee; amount not stated
Use every available font in the library on iPad
Read 5 Oct 2026 · fontstand.com
Font rental
Monthly; rental is 10% of the font’s real price
Rent fonts by the month · share rentals with a team · after 12 months, keep fonts forever
Read 5 Oct 2026 · fontstand.com
Foundry subscription
Price not stated
Subscribe to a specific font foundry
Read 5 Oct 2026 · fontstand.com