Flamingo pricing
9 plans on the record · a free plan · a free trial
Every plan
Resident Event Marketplace
Free account; event bookings charged
Book resident events · event management · engagement analytics
Read 14 Oct 2026 · getflamingo.com
Pay As You Go Events
Pay only for booked events
100+ vetted events · first event covered by welcome credit · no monthly commitment
Read 14 Oct 2026 · getflamingo.com
Engage (Tier 1)
Starting From
Resident engagement app · customer service center · resident communication
Read 14 Oct 2026 · getflamingo.com
All-Inclusive Monthly Events
Monthly
4 events/month · dedicated representative · automated RSVPs and flyers · resident app
Read 14 Oct 2026 · getflamingo.com
Attract & Retain (Tier 3)
Starting From
Move-in/out checklists · renewal management · reputation management
Read 14 Oct 2026 · getflamingo.com
Simplify & Automate (Tier 5)
Starting From
Passport loyalty program · AI concierge chatbot · in-app ILS
Read 14 Oct 2026 · getflamingo.com
Engage — Tier 1
Starting from; billing interval not stated
Resident engagement app · customer service center · resident communication · + more
Read 3 Oct 2026 · getflamingo.com
Attract & Retain — Tier 3
Starting from; billing interval not stated
Move-in/out checklist · renewal management · reputation management · + more
Read 3 Oct 2026 · getflamingo.com
Simplify & Automate — Tier 5
Starting from; billing interval not stated
Passport loyalty program · AI concierge chatbot · in-app ILS · + more
Read 3 Oct 2026 · getflamingo.com