Pricing · 2026
FileHold pricing
2 plans on the record · a free trial
Every plan
Outright license purchase
Priced on request
The page directs buyers to request a quote; it does not state a numeric price.
Quote required · users and optional features affect cost · self-hosted or FileHold Cloud
Read 3 Oct 2026 · filehold.com
Pay-per-user subscription
Priced on request
Monthly subscription; the page does not state a numeric price.
Quote required · users and optional features affect cost · self-hosted or FileHold Cloud · subscriptions include unlimited support and upgrade assistance
Read 3 Oct 2026 · filehold.com