FieldTask Pricing in 2026

Every plan FieldTask publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on FieldTask's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.

PlanPriceBillingLimitsSource
HIPAA add-on$60 per monthPer sub-account; optional add-onApplies only to covered sub-accounts after activation and signing a BAAfieldtask.io
FieldTask packages (four packages; names not stated on the opened pricing page)Not publishedSubscription; exact package prices and billing intervals are shown in the HighLevel Marketplace, which the opened FieldTask pages direct buyers to.Tiered by organization member count; owner is not counted; exact package limits not statedfieldtask.io

About FieldTaskFieldTask alternatives