Erply pricing
7 plans on the record
Every plan
Growth Plan
billed monthly
3 stores · 100,000 queries per month · Unlimited users · 2,000 AI actions per month · Up to 1M records
Read 20 Sep 2026 · erply.com
Chain Plan
billed monthly
4–20 stores · 500,000 queries per month · Unlimited users · 10,000 AI actions per month · Up to 3M records · 1–3 ecommerce shops
Read 20 Sep 2026 · erply.com
Enterprise / Franchise Plan
billed monthly
21–100 stores · 2,500,000 queries per month · Unlimited users · 10M+ records · 1–5 ecommerce shops
Read 20 Sep 2026 · erply.com
Giftshop & Grocery chain
Annual; per store
1 user account · 1 POS terminal · company net sales turnover up to $25 000 a month · limited email support · backoffice access not included
Read 28 Sep 2026 · erply.com
Multichannel chains
Annual; per store
2 user accounts · 1 warehouse license · company net sales turnover up to $25 000 a month
Read 28 Sep 2026 · erply.com
POS for NETSUITE
From $1800; billing period not stated
2 user accounts · 1 POS with inventory license · advanced customer database + API for 1M customers
Read 28 Sep 2026 · erply.com
Franchise & Chain
From $3500; billing period not stated
For 50+ store chains or franchises · supports 900+ POS registers · high scalability (800+ locations) · advanced customer database + API for 10M customers
Read 28 Sep 2026 · erply.com