Monday, October 26, 2026 4,350 lists 78,100 records on file
List your app or device

  1. Home
  2. EMPOWER SIS
  3. Pricing
Pricing · 2026

EMPOWER SIS pricing

2 plans on the record

Every plan

Cloud

Priced on request

Pricing not stated; cloud option includes all EMPOWER features

License (self-hosted)

Priced on request

Pricing not stated; institution manages its own computer environment, security, backups, and updates