Curity Identity Server Pricing in 2026
Every plan Curity Identity Server publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on Curity Identity Server's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Community | Free | Free to use | Unlimited users · username/password and social identity providers · complete OAuth Server | curity.io |
| Standard | Not published | Flat annual subscription; price not stated | Unlimited users · unlimited authentication methods · HAAPI · unlimited databases and repositories · Curity SDK | curity.io |
| Token Handler | Not published | Contact Sales | Unlimited users, APIs, and applications · works with any IAM system/IdP · compatible with most API Gateways | curity.io |
| Enterprise | Not published | Flat annual subscription; price not stated | Unlimited users · DevOps Dashboard · OAuth Tools app · SAML IdP · 24/7 support | curity.io |
About Curity Identity ServerCurity Identity Server alternatives