- Home
- Ambient Scribe
- Pricing
Ambient Scribe pricing
6 plans on the record · a free plan · a free trial
Every plan
Starter
In-app purchase; billing interval not stated
iOS app purchase
Read 15 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Premium
In-app purchase; billing interval not stated
iOS app purchase
Read 15 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Enterprise license
Flat monthly license; contact sales
Whole organization · Ambient Scribe, Clipboard, Care Teams, sharing and agents · Web, desktop, iOS, Android and Chrome plugin · EHR integrations
Read 15 Oct 2026 · ambient-scribe.com
Self-hosted deployment add-on
Add-on to enterprise license
Runs in customer's AWS account · Phiniti assists deployment
Read 15 Oct 2026 · ambient-scribe.com
Flat enterprise license
Flat monthly license; contact sales to size a license to your group.
Whole organization · single practice up to 100 providers · larger groups 101–200 providers · multi-org or 200+ providers scoped to structure · AI and voice usage billed separately
Read 8 Oct 2026 · ambient-scribe.com
Per-seat
Contact sales for pricing; the page describes a per-seat price with AI included.
Providers you put on it · agents and Clipboard available as add-ons
Read 8 Oct 2026 · ambient-scribe.com