- Home
- AI Photo Enhancer Software
- AI Photo Enhancer
AI Photo Enhancer
What it is
AI Photo Enhancer provides photo restoration and enhancement tools for product images, listings, portraits, and old family photos. Its listed tools include repairing scratches and tears, colorizing black-and-white pictures, denoising, unblurring, sharpening, HDR, exposure, lighting, and color correction. Users can chain tools on one photo, with each edit building on the prior result, and can also make edits with text prompts. Dedicated upscaling rebuilds fine detail up to 32 MP. The service can turn a revived photo into a short clip. New accounts receive four credits, enough for one Standard tool run, without requiring a card. Standard, Pro, and Max passes cost 4, 12, and 44 credits; unused credits do not roll over each month. It is available on the web and iOS, and the iPhone app requires iOS 17.0 or later. Starter costs $15 a month, Pro costs $30 a month, and Studio costs $50 a month. The privacy policy says photos may be processed by third-party AI providers and stored on Google Cloud Storage servers in the United States.
For and against
For
- Includes scratch and tear repair tools
- Can chain multiple edits on one photo
- Upscaling rebuilds detail up to 32 MP
- Four starter credits require no card
Against
- Unused credits do not carry over monthly
- iPhone app requires iOS 17.0 or later
- Uploaded photos may be processed by third parties
The verdict
AI Photo Enhancer combines restoration, correction, upscaling, and short-clip creation. New users get four credits, while monthly plans and credit-pass costs should be considered alongside the no-rollover rule.
Who it suits
It may suit people restoring old family photos or improving product images, listings, and portraits. The iPhone app requires iOS 17.0 or later.
Plans and prices
AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Weekly)
In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits
Read 4 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Starter
1,000 credits refreshed monthly · Roughly 250 Standard revivals · Every restoration and enhancement tool · Upscaling and living-photo clips
Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Monthly)
In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits
Read 4 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Pro
2,500 credits refreshed monthly · About 625 Standard or 200 Pro passes · Every restoration and enhancement tool
Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Studio
5,000 credits refreshed monthly · Headroom for Max quality and video · Every restoration and enhancement tool
Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Yearly)
In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits
Read 4 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
On the record
- AI providers and storage
- The privacy policy says uploaded photographs may be processed by third-party AI providers including OpenAI, Replicate, and Google, and stored on Google Cloud Storage servers in the United States.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Chained editing
- Users can chain tools on the same photo, with each step building on the previous result.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Credit costs
- A pass costs 4 credits for Standard, 12 for Pro, and 44 for Max; unused credits do not carry over to the next month.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Enhancement
- The site lists auto enhancement, upscaling, sharpening, HDR, exposure, lighting, color correction, and text-prompt photo editing.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Face data
- The privacy policy says the service does not use facial recognition or collect biometric identifiers such as facial geometry maps or faceprints.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Free credits
- New accounts receive 4 credits, enough for one Standard run of any tool, and no card is needed.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Integrations
- The maker's pages reviewed list OpenAI, Replicate, and Google as AI processing providers; no other integrations are stated on those pages.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- iOS app
- The App Store listing says the app is for iPhone and requires iOS 17.0 or later; it is not verified for macOS.apps.apple.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Ownership
- The Terms of Service identify Kawaii, Inc. as the service's owner and operator.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Photo animation
- The site says users can turn a revived photo into a short living clip.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Photo storage
- Uploads and revived images remain in the user's library until removed, and the policy says photographs may be retained while the account is active or as needed to provide the service.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Purpose
- The service describes 65 enhancement tools for product photos, listings, portraits, and old family photos.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Restoration
- Tools include restoring old photos, repairing scratches and tears, colorizing black-and-white images, denoising, and unblurring.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Security
- The policy says the service uses security measures but cannot guarantee absolute data security.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026
- Upscaling limit
- Dedicated upscaling rebuilds fine detail up to 32 MP.aiphotoenhancer.com · read 4 Oct 2026