Saturday, October 24, 2026 4,350 lists 78,096 records on file
List your app or device

  1. Home
  2. ActivMan
  3. Pricing
Pricing · 2026

ActivMan pricing

2 plans on the record

Every plan

ActivMan

Priced on request

Annual licence; price not stated

Complete fixed asset management program

ActivMan/lite

Priced on request

Annual licence; price not stated

No revaluation, interest calculation, or currency codes