- Home
- Active@ KillDisk
- Pricing
Active@ KillDisk pricing
22 plans on the record · a free plan
Every plan
Personal Professional
one-time perpetual license
Personal use · Windows edition with professional sanitization features
Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Personal Suite
one-time perpetual license
Personal use · expanded suite edition
Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Personal Ultimate
one-time perpetual license
Personal use · Windows/Linux apps and bootable environments
Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Corporate Professional
one-time perpetual license
Commercial use · one license controls concurrent computers and erasures
Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Corporate Suite
one-time perpetual license
Commercial use · suite features and bootable media
Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Corporate Ultimate
one-time perpetual license
Commercial use · Windows/Linux apps · WinPE/Linux/console boot disks
Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Site Professional
one-time perpetual license
Unlimited use at one physical location · verification and reporting
Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Site Suite
one-time perpetual license
Unlimited use at one physical location · suite features
Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Site Ultimate
one-time perpetual license
Unlimited use at one physical location · unlimited concurrent erasures
Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Enterprise Professional
one-time perpetual license
Unlimited organizational use across offices and branches
Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Freeware
FREE
One Pass Zeros only · no erase verification · no batch scripting · limited to two parallel erases
Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Personal License — Professional
$64.95
Personal license · Windows application and WinPE boot disk · 25+ sanitizing standards
Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Personal License — Suite
$79.95
Personal license · exact edition details not stated on pricing page
Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Corporate License — Professional
$84.95
Corporate license · Windows application and WinPE boot disk · 25+ sanitizing standards
Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Corporate License — Suite
$109.95
Corporate license · exact edition details not stated on pricing page
Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Personal License — Ultimate
$119.95
Personal license · Windows and Linux apps and boot disks · console boot disk
Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Corporate License — Ultimate
$149.95
Corporate license · Windows and Linux apps and boot disks · console boot disk
Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Site License — Professional
$1999
Unlimited use at one physical location
Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Site License — Suite
$2299
Unlimited use at one physical location · exact edition details not stated
Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Site License — Ultimate
$3999
Unlimited use at one physical location
Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Enterprise Suite
Unlimited organizational use
Read 20 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Enterprise Ultimate
Unlimited organizational use
Read 20 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com